The real My Little Pony

Minns ni My Little Pony garnet? Garnet döpt efter My Little Pony hästen jag hade när jag var liten.

Hur som helst, här är hon - The one, The only My Little Pony!
Upphittad av min lilla mamma när hon var i städar tagen hemma i Skåne, när hon hittade raringen skickade hon glatt iväg ett gäng bilder till mig.

Kan ni se likheterna med garnet, färgmässigt?



Remember the My Little Pony yarn? Named after the My Little Pony toy I had as a little girl.

How ever, here she is - The one The only My Little Pony.
She was found by my mum when she was sorting things and toys in my parents home in Skåne. When she found her she amidiatly took some pictures and emailed them to me.

Can you see the resemblance with the yarn colourwise?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0