Say my name!

With inspiration from Maria, the brain behind the blog pysselochknap I ordered tags with my name - or acctually my blogs name - to put on things I knit or in other ways create.

It's easy to do it here!

I bought 50 tags with my name and a symbol and it only cost me about 250 swedish corwns, that's about 5 crowns per tag. If you buy more tags, it's cheaper price per tag. But I felt that 50 would be enough for some time!

I chosed a quit sober colour to make it go with anyanother colour on the knitted item.


It's handmade baby!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Clara

Jag har också funderat på att beställa sådana, vart beställde du dina? På KnappCarlsson? Har sett att de har.



Och ja, världens bästa Jenny gör verkligen världens finaste smycken! Är så himla glad att hon ska göra våra ringar!

2011-12-19 @ 22:01:03
URL: http://clarastickar.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0