Should. Read. More. Blogs.

Yes, that's exactly what I should do!

There are so many amazing blogs out there, with amaxing people behind them. Creativ, funny, smart people who are happy to share their greatness with the rest of the world.

When I have the time I like to just visit a random crafts blog and from there look at their linklist and click on to another blog, and from that one to another and another. You get the picture. It's greate, and most of the time you find really good blogs that you feel like visiting several times a day to see if they posted something new.

My new favourite blog is Karinskonstgrepp. I think Karins blog is a mixture of great art and really smart humour! I found Karins blog thorugh Clarastickar whom I found through my friend Jenny the jewellydesigner.

You see what I'm saying?
Feel free to leave a tip about your own or somebody elses great blog in the comment field!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0