Philipous the sockyarn

Remember the handdyed roving Philipous - which my byfriend choose the colours for?

Well, now the first of two skeins of sockyarn is completed, the other one is still going strong on the spinningwheel.
I split the roving in two right down the middle. Then spun it and navajoplayed it, that way I hope to get two almost exactly similar socks. I'm gonna knit them toe-up so that I'm to have enough yarn.

It's 50 grams heavy and 108 meters long so I sure hope it's gonna be enough!



Not many meters are the same colout but it sure is colourfull..



*Crossing my fingers that it's not to loose spun*

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia

Det där blev ju helt galet snyggt!

2011-10-20 @ 14:35:56
URL: http://fiaelise.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0