Ones yarn anothers socks

I spent the weekend with my dear friend Anna-Carin.
We have the same intrerest in more than one way - we first met at a militarymusic-camp. We started talking and after ten minutes people thought we had been friends for ever. We share the love for knitting, for music and playing music, for english and swedish detective stories, for wholesome food, for gardening and so on..

When she came for a quick visit in Gothenburg in november I gave her a skein of handdyed sockyarn.
She turned it into a pair of broken seed socks with greate result!


Colorfull broken seed socks


Really happy that Anna-Carin could make such good use of the yarn!

As always we spend alot of time knitting while spending time together this weekend. Resulting in that my first cardigan after my own measurements and patterns is now blocking..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0