First day in Paradise

Yeserday I arrived at my new work in Holland Kwekerij de Hessenhof.

I immediately felt something bubbeling inside of me, I've come to paradise. I think I will have 8 really great months here and learn and awefull lot of things.

A big thank you to my family and all of my friends for being so supportive and helpfull. I hope to have many visitors so my dear friends also can have their slice of paradise!


Spring has already arrived in Holland


Hepaticas is one of de Hessenhofs specialities


..and so are Helleborus


The Pulsatillas were already in full bloom


The nursery is a combination of garden and deparments were you find the plants for sale


Perennials for sale both outside in the sun and in the shadowhouse


Kommentarer
Postat av: Emelie M

vad härligt att det känns bra så här långt!! det ser ju riktigt fint ut :) kramar Emelie

2012-03-17 @ 09:46:51
Postat av: eddy

ååå! det ser supermysigt ut hjärtat. bara synd att du inte kan vara med och fira min födelsedag idag

2012-03-17 @ 11:32:56
URL: http://blogg.passagen.se/eddysblogg

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0