Challange accepted

Maria challanged me to answer ten questions - challange accepted!


1. Which knittingproject makes you most proud?

The Ice Princess cardigan since it's 100% my own design and it turned out really good!


2. If you were and animal, which animal would you be?

Definently a cat! Imagen having a soft fur, people looking after you, petting you - but only when YOU want it.
This is my cat Muffin haning out in my mums bookshelf..


3. What do you do in ten years?

In ten years I've improved my gardning skills and my knitting skills. I have a job that makes me happy and satisfied and that lets me keep improving as a gardener. I hope to have evolved as a humanbeing and that I have all my beautiful friends still around me!


4. What new skills would you like to learn?

I'm a big fan of languages so maby a new language. Japanes maby, something that I'm not really in need of that would be cool to know.


5. Who/what inspires you in life?

My parents! I admire their love for eachother and their way of always supporting me and my siblings in a way that makes us know that we can always turn to them.


6. If you would change proffesion, what would you then you?

I would work with animals or with languages, two things that fascinates and intrigues me!


7. How old were you when you learnt to swim?

Correct me if I'm wrong mum - I think I was 6 years old. I went to evening swimingschool when I was 5 years old. But, yes I know it's funny, I was so skinny then so after every half less in the outdoors pool the swimteacher had to lift me out of the pool beacuse I was so cold that I was blue..so I was never long enough in the pool to learn that yearn..


8. If you got the chance to move to another country, which would it be?

Well, I've sort of moved to the Netherlands now for a periode, and I've also lived in Belgium before. But if I would choose I must say that New Zealand is very interesting, invoronment that you can't find anywere else and sheaps, loads of sheaps..What more can a knitting gardener ask for?


8. Which herring is your favourite?

Skärgårdssill! Creamy and loads of flavour. But freshfried, pickled herring with onion is another favourite, something I've learn from my dad.


9. Do you squize on the middle of the toothpaste tube or do you "roll" it?

I would say neither, I squize from the end and let the tube stand upsidedown in my toothbrushglas, that way the toothpaste is alsways at the right end of the tube.


10. Which is you favourite season?

SPRING! Since I started studying and then working with gardening I appreciate spring more and more, and I obsorbe avery second of it! Looking at the leafbuds everyday, documenting the steps the garden takes day by day.

-----------------------------

Since this challange is going around among my friends I'll take it as my mission to challange EVERYONE who wants to be challange.

Part of the challange was to make up 10 new question, so these are my questions -

1. What color would you NEVER use in a knittingproject?
2. If you only got to eat one type of food for the rest of your life, what would it be?
3. If you got the chance to live one day as the other sex (man if you're a woman, woman if you're a man) what would you do during that day?
4. What is your favourite word?
5. If you could play an instrument, what would it be?
6. If you could swap life with a famous person, who would you become?
7. What secret skills do you have?
8. What is your favourite candy?
9. If you were a fruit, which one would you be?
10. If you could develope a new bodypart, what would it be?


Kommentarer
Postat av: Syster Elin

A very beautiful cardigan, you can be proud! :)

2012-05-10 @ 19:41:35
URL: http://systerelindesign.blogspot.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0