Early christmas

Yesteday me and my friend Eddy finally managed to arrange a meeting that suited both mine and her working hours. So straight after work I went home to her cosy appartment to knit and watch her make pepparkakor (and ofcourse taste..).

I finished the foot on my second pair of broken seed knitted socks, and begun on the second one. Since it was a long time since Eddy and I met the last time we had a ton of things to talk about AND since I was aware that this would be the last time we met for christmas I gave her an early christmasgift!



I got a gift from Eddy to, but mine one the "wrapping contest"..


It containd a jar of my homemade saffronbiscotti, and two bats of handsorted and carded alpaca


I hope Eddy can spin and knit something cute from it!






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0