Merry Christmas

Yesterday we celebrated "Little Christmas", which is the evening before christmaseve. We've always celebrated little christmas in my family, and it was first when I moved to another part of Sweden that I learned that this is a tradition from my par of Sweden - Skåne.
I celebrated together with mum, dad, my brothers and my eldest brothers fiance. Since I will celebrate christmaseve with Philips family we exchanged gifts yesterday. My homespun yarn and knitted handwarmers were a success and the rest of the evening my mum and sister in law discusses what to knit from it. They decied on having a special club for those knitting with homespun yarn, since that is a little bit better than with commercial yarn..

AND SO
With this erhmm..typichal christmas mushroom growing on my mum and dads christmas tree I wish you all a Merry Christmas!


Christmas mushroom, bought at Liseberg last weekend.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia

God jul! :)

2011-12-24 @ 10:12:30
URL: http://fiaelise.blogg.se/
Postat av: Call design

God Jul!

2011-12-24 @ 10:37:45
URL: http://calldsgn.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0