My new Look

Let me introduce you to my new look!

Something my maby didn't know about me is that I've been playing the saxophone since I was eight. But because of moving back and forth, living abroad and studying I haven't been playing it for about for years. So when moving to Gothenburg this was something I decided to catch up on.

So now I spend three hours every wednesday together with these handsome guys, don't they look greate!
If you wanna see and hear Göta Lejon for real, you can visit Haga Julmarknad every saturday and sunday before christmas at 12 o clock, and you'll hear these guys playing (not me though since I'm a newbee in the orcestra)


Open your ears, greate marchingband playing!

PS. I'm still knitting, but due to working all day - going when it's dark, coming home when it's dark - it's difficult to take any good pictures)





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0