Evening gardening

Today has been even warmer than yesterday, 30 degrees C!
I was planning to water my kitchengarden after work, but it was still so warm that it wouldn't have any affect.
So just before 7 pm I went out instead, in shorts, sleeveless top and boots..
I wasn't very happy about founding that my boss had burried all my newly planted cucumber, I had to dig them out and replant them.

Now my only plan is to drink a huge glas of icecold mintsap and knit on my new cardiganproject!


I'm not much for planning when I arrange my kitchengarden, not when it's only for one year and you don't need to think about crop rotation. I just do, some garlic here, some sallad there. Growing your one vege should be easy!


Beetroot and..


..tatsoi says "thank you and good night!"



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0