I Love My Kitchen

The kitchen is my favourite room in our apartment! It's light, the wallpaper that I and Philip put up our selfs is beautiful, and it has got everything that I could wish for (except a bigger fridge and freezer).

So why not spend a whole day in the kitchen?

Today I've been baking "pepparkakor", saffronbiscotti and my favourite bread "Rofans everyday bread"...and I have been sorting out the kitchen jungle. Philip threatened that he would throw out some of my flower if I didn't do it my self. So I've been rerarranging them, now I have only three that I don't have the perfect place yet beacuse they are so big..


Pepparkakor, the pig is my favourite!


Several jars of saffronbiscotti with almonds!




Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

Vad gott med Saffransbiscotti! Karisma tror jag skulle funkat bra om du använder en tråd. Du kan anpassa det med stickstorleken istället.

2011-12-04 @ 17:32:32
URL: http://www.pysselochknap.com
Postat av: Call design

Pepparkakor= GOTT!

Har själv haft en pepparkaksbakdag idag!

Men vilken fruktansvärd otur med stickan......sådant är alltid så trist när de går sönder. Hoppas det löser sig!

Många goa hälsningar

2011-12-04 @ 18:56:46
URL: http://calldsgn.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0