Moving Myrtle

During the move (and before and after) to Gothenburg I've been knitting on my Myrtle cardigan. I'm kntting it with Malabrigo Sock, colour "Soils". I really love the greenish-blue oceanfeeling that to yarn has, and it's so soft and cuddly! It's the most expensive yarn I've ever bought so far but I guess it's worth it when knitting such a gorgeus cardi.

The body is completed as far as where the sleeves go in and I've knitted half of the first sleeve. I'm gonna knit them full length instead of 3/4. I always push the sleeves towards the elbow while inside, but when outside in wintertime I like the sleeves to be full length and cover the whole arm.

So far so good!




The lacechart is really beautiful and not to difficult to follow!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0