Shoelover

I would definently put my self in the category "Shoelover". But that doesn't equal that I buy a huge amount of shoes every year. When it comes to shoes i prefer quality before quantity and that means (for a student) a few, but really good pair of shoes every year.

My highly loved, pink, PUMA sneakers have been with me for three seasons. They are petite and cute and perfect for both jeans and dresses. But I've finally realized that I have to give them up. The soul is almost gone so the leak alot and have looked quite worn out the last months. This weekend I accidently steped in a huge pile of dogpoop while we were picking mushroom and that kind of made it final - my pink sneakers could be no more.

So today I went out to sea a pair of shoes, good for spring and autumn, preferably of black leather.
And there they were, a pair of Vagabond, low boots, perfect for autumn! So they became mine quite fast. And I'm sure that they will stay with me for as many, and probably more, seasons as my pink sneakers.


They are not as clowny-big as they look up to the left. They are just gorgeus!
I'm gonna premierwear them on Thursday when I present my thesis!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0