de Boschove

Saturday afternoon, after a half days work, I went to the springfair at the Boschove with Sabine.
It wasn't so much that had begun to bloom but some tulips stood proud in what becomes the kitchengarden later on.
I found two different Dahlias that had to come home with me, and also two different Galadiolus that I had to have. One was dark purple, almost black according to the picture, and the other was burgogne red with yellow edging. I'm so excited to see what they'll look like for real!


Erythronium 'Pagoda'


Buxus chicken in the herbgarden


Tulip with speckled leaves, unfortunatley with out namelable


Mixed tulips and an insanly beautiful Hyacinthus


Epimedium


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0