Sokkelo halfmitts and cuffs

 
Sokkelo halfmitts and cuffs is my latest pattern!
I took my chance to take som pictures of it when I had Eddy in my reach to model for me.
Sokkelo means labyrinth in finish and refferes to the pattern created with cable technique.
Both the halfmitts and the cuffs use the same cable pattern, but beginning on different parts of the pattern.
 
The pattern is almost completed on paper and will be testknitted and avaliable at ravelry soon!
 
 Sokkelo halfmitts
 
Sokkelo halfmitts
 
Sokkelo cuffs
 
Sokkelo cuffs
 
If you are interested in testknitting, keep an eye out in the free pattern testers group on ravelry!
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Frida

wOW, underbara torgvantar!!! :D

2012-08-11 @ 11:44:26
URL: http://friskapande.blogspot.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0