2011

2011 has been an eventfull year - Philip was accepted to med.school, we got an apartment of our own in Gothenburg, I graduated from University, moved to Gothenburg and cut off my long hair!
And on top of all that I have found some greate new friends and really developed my knitting. I now don't find it scary to start a big project like knitting a cardigan, because I know I have the knowledge to do it and friends to help me if I got stuck.

I knitted a pippisweater

 

And a Myrtle cardigan, it's now my absolute favourite


I got to know Elin

 

And Eddy

(and Maria, but I don't have a picture of her)

 

I knitted my first pair of socks from my handspun yarn


I learned a thing and two about dyeing


I developed my spinningtechnique with the help of friends and my spinningwheel Kerstin


I met with the alpackas in Tummelilla


 

And for 2012 I will
  • Finish my cardigan knitted from my own measurements and pattern
  • Knit a pippesweater for Philip
  • Knit at least 20 christmas ornaments from Arne&Carlos book
  • Spin yarn from the alpackawool to use in a big project

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

Åh sweetie! Jag är så glad att jag har lärt känna dig/ er också! Tvåändsstickning l

2012-01-01 @ 15:30:46
URL: http://www.pysselochknap.com
Postat av: Maria

..dumma telefon! Tvåändsstickning låter som ett bra mål! Frågan är bara vem som ska lära oss..



God fortsättning och gott nytt år!!



Kram

2012-01-01 @ 15:33:08
URL: http://www.pysselochknap.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0