Can't help my self..

As soon as I get my eyes on a good looking Pelargonium I just can't help my self, I HAVE to get a cutting from it.
Sometimes you have to be sneaky about it - like when serving your self to a cutting from a public place.
Sometimes all you have to do is ask, and together with the cutting you get the whole story about the plant and where the owner ones got it from
As long as you take your cutting without hurting the plant or it's shape I don't see a problem with it.

I had to leave some of my pelargoniums behind when I moved. Luckely I've shared alot of cuttings and I hope to get back some when I come back to Sweden *hint*.

Now I have three new cuttings in my kitchenwindow, all rooted and planted in terracottapots, awaiting their first flowers.


Pelargonium 'Magic Lantern'




Kommentarer
Postat av: MiA

Underbart namn! "Magic Lantern" .. lägger till samlingen för brahanamn på kommande sjalar och garner ;)

2012-06-04 @ 17:16:00
URL: http://minspiration.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0