It's not all about gardening

As you know my life is not all about gardening, even if it maby seams like it sometimes.

My life is a whole lot about knitting to! Not 50% maby as I sometimes wish, but still a whole lot.

My last project to be finished were a pair of Delight-socks made for my mother. As I've might have written before my mother knits as well, but now a days only (almost) the same kind of scarf, over and over again..
What she does with them? Keeps some, give some as presents and the rest as gifts for charityauction.

She has a big heart, my mother, a big heart and cold feet! So now and then she needs her daugther to knit her a pair of socks, and I'm more than happy to do so!






Kommentarer
Postat av: Ninni - Foto & Vardag

sv. tack så mycket =) O tack för ordet jag inte ens visste fanns haha :D

2012-03-24 @ 09:52:20
URL: http://ninnzanlee.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0