New beginning

It's been dead quiet here for a while now, and like most things also this has it's reasons.
I'm not the one to out details about my relationship on the internet, but I can say as much as that I'm not in one anymore and that the person that I thought was dearest to me has made me deeply dissapointed.

So I'm of to a new beginning and that beginning begins in Holland.
I'm going to Holland to work at the organic perennial nursery called de Hessenhof for about eight months, from mid March to end of of October.

I thing this will be an amazing experience and I'm really looking forward to it. I hope you'll follow my adventures in the land of cheese and tulips!





Kommentarer
Postat av: miastickar

så tråkigt! Hoppas du hittar en väg vidare och att du kommer att få det jättebra i Holland! Kramar

2012-03-04 @ 10:45:03
URL: http://www.miastickar.blogspot.com
Postat av: Maria

Lilla du! Hoppas att allt går bra och att allt ör förhållandevis bra.



Ps. Ta bort känslig information från ditt passfoto! Inte publicera personnummer och passnummer på internet!



Kram!

2012-03-04 @ 13:27:41

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0