Closeup

As mentioned before I got my self a new lens for my camera!
A Sigma 70/2.8 EX DG Macro

First time I got to use it was at Keukenhof, since Anna-Carin brought it for me from Sweden. A place like Keukenhof where you always have alot of people around you might not be the best place to try out your new macrolens..
But anyway, here are some closeup photos from our day at Keukenhof!













So far I'm really pleased and excited about my new lens! I've wanted a macrolens since I got my camera more than two years ago so I'm really happy to have it. It'll take sometime to get used to it, and to what kind of pictures I can take, but I'll have the feeling that I and the macrolens will live happily ever after!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0