What a weekend!

I've had a superfabulous weekend together with my family!
They left about nine this morning. It's always sad to say good bye, even more sad after havning such a good time together. But I know we'll soon meet agin. Because I know that they, just as I, think that this place is paradise. And who doesn't mind spendning a weekend in paradise every now and then..

Such a nice weekend leaves it trails in the house, so after spending two hours in my kitchengarden I'm gonna spend some time making the house habitable again.

Some photodocumentation of the weekends activities!


Me and grandma at the Nederlandse Openlucht museum
I'm wearing my Inspire me shawl


Floating plant- & buldmarket in Amsterdam


Måns and I at the flowermarket


Grandma and mum havning in Amsterdam


Dad and me in Amsterdam

Hope to have you back soon! <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: pappa

Tack ska du ha Anna det har varit en underbar helg hos dig på Hessenhof. Verkligen skönt med lite semester och trevligt umgänge. Amsterdam kan jag verkligen rekommendera. Smolken i glädje bägaren var att vi fick vänta 2 timmar i Puttgarden på hemvägen.Många kramar från pappa

2012-05-20 @ 21:43:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0